G. Swaminathan Memorial Award				
B. Pharm Essay Competition 2020-21 - Results				
Rank	Name of the Student	College	Marks	Prize Amount (Rs)
1st	Ms. Priya Choudhary	JSS College of Pharmay, Ooty	45	10,000
2nd	Ms. Shanmuga sundari. R	Arulmigu Kalasalingam College of Pharmacy, Srivilliputtur	44	8,000
3rd	Ms. Hemamalini. B	Dr. MGR Eductional and Research Institute,Velappanchavadi	43	7,000